Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Academy staff

Title

Name

Contact

Executive Principal  Mr Wing Principal's PA (see below)
Executive Principal’s PA  Mrs Kerr  skerr@neale-wade.org
Head of School  Mr Welling awelling@neale-wade.org
Vice Principal (Raising Standards) Mr Rowland jrowland@neale-wade.org
Vice Principal  Mrs Brenchley  pbrenchley@neale-wade.org
Vice Principal (PDBW) Mr Whitney jwhitney@neale-wade.org
Director of Curriculum & Careers Mrs Mandley smandley@neale-wade.org
Assistant Principal (Teaching & Learning) Mr MacManus cmacmanus@neale-wade.org
Assistant Principal (Post 16) Dr Spibey cspibey@neale-wade.org
Assistant Principal (Disadvantaged Students) Ms Howlett chowlett@neale-wade.org
Assistant Principal (English) Mrs Hanson phanson@neale-wade.org
Assistant Principal (Science) Mr Abbott sabbott@neale-wade.org
Assistant Principal (Student Leadership & PDBW) Mr Boyce tboyce2@neale-wade.org
Director of Operations Mrs Graham  egraham@neale-wade.org
Senior Leader for Safeguarding and Welfare Mrs Hitch hhitch@neale-wade.org
Attendance Officer  Mr Loveday mloveday@neale-wade.org
Clerk to the Governors  Miss Barnes governors@neale-wade.org
SEN Mr Dow kdow@neale-wade.org
     
Year 7 Progress Leader Mrs Harte eharte@neale-wade.org
Year 7 Progress Leader Mrs Chegwidden kchegwidden@neale-wade.org
Year 7 Pastoral Assistant Mrs Mitchell gmitchell@neale-wade.org
Year 8 Progress Leader Mr Woollard twoollard@neale-wade.org
Year 8 Progress Assistant Mrs Talmage ptalmage@neale-wade.org
Year 9 Progress Leader Mr Iqbal aiqbal1@neale-wade.org
Year 9 Pastoral Assistant Mrs Gibbon tgibbon@neale-wade.org
Year 10 Progress Leader Mr Tuffin ntuffin@neale-wade.org
Year 10 Pastoral Assistant Mrs Ludlow hludlow@neale-wade.org
Year 11 Progress Leader Mr Abbey rabbey@neale-wade.org
Year 11 Pastoral Assistant Mrs Reed treed@neale-wade.org
Post 16 Progress Leader Mrs Gribble cgribble1@neale-wade.org
Post 16 Pastoral Assistant Mrs Ayres sayres@neale-wade.org
     
Director of IT Mr Bradbury sbradbury@neale-wade.org
Head of PE Mr Crawley jcrawley@neale-wade.org
Head of Humanities Mr Nash pnash1@neale-wade.org
Head of Foreign Languages Mr Alexander salexander@neale-wade.org
Head of DT Dr Winn dwinn@neale-wade.org
Head of Maths Mrs Henman mhenman@neale-wade.org