Title

Name

Contact

Principal  Mr Horn Principal's PA (see below)
Principal’s PA  Mrs Kerr  skerr@neale-wade.org
Co-Head of School Mr Welling awelling@neale-wade.org
Co-Head of School Mr Rowland jrowland@neale-wade.org
Director of Curriculum & Careers Mrs Mandley smandley@neale-wade.org
Assistant Principal Mr MacManus cmacmanus@neale-wade.org
Assistant Principal (Post 16) Dr Spibey cspibey@neale-wade.org
Assistant Principal  Ms Howlett chowlett@neale-wade.org
Assistant Principal Mr Crawley jcrawley@neale-wade.org
Assistant Principal Mr Boyce tboyce2@neale-wade.org
Director of Operations Mrs Graham  egraham@neale-wade.org
Senior Leader for Safeguarding and Mental Health Mrs Hitch hhitch@neale-wade.org
Attendance Officer  Mr Loveday mloveday@neale-wade.org
     
Year 7 Progress Leader Mr E Cussons ecussons@neale-wade.org
Year 7 Pastoral Assistant Mrs G Smy gsmy@neale-wade.org
Year 8 Progress Leader Miss S Barlow sbarlow@neale-wade.org
Year 8 Pastoral Assistant Mr L Ayres layres@neale-wade.org
Year 9 Progress Leader Mrs E Cleaver ecleaver@neale-wade.org
Year 9 Pastoral Assistant Mrs T Reed treed@neale-wade.org
Year 10 Progress Leader  Mrs E Harte eharte@neale-wade.org
Year 10 Progress Leader Mr B Vine bvine@neale-wade.org
Year 10 Pastoral Assistant Mrs G Mitchell gmitchell@neale-wade.org
Year 11 Progress Leader Mr T Woollard twoollard@neale-wade.org
Year 11 Pastoral Assistant Mrs S Stevenson sstevenson@neale-wade.org
Assistant Head Post 16 Dr Spibey cspibey@neale-wade.org
Post 16 Progress Leader Mrs Gribble cgribble1@neale-wade.org
Post 16 Pastoral Assistant Mrs Ayres sayres@neale-wade.org
     
Director of Business Studies and IT Mr Bradbury sbradbury@neale-wade.org
Head of PE Miss Bathurst sbathurst1@neale-wade.org
Head of Humanities Mr Fowler pfowler@neale-wade.org
Head of English Miss Harrison charrison1@neale-wade.org
Head of DT / Catering / Art Dr Winn dwinn@neale-wade.org
Head of Maths Mrs Henman mhenman@neale-wade.org
Head of Drama Mrs Liversedge eliversedge@neale-wade.org
Head of Languages Miss Davall edavall@neale-wade.org
Head of Music Miss Griffin cgriffin@neale-wade.org
Head of Health & Social Care / Psychology Mrs Foreman aforeman@neale-wade.org
Head of Science Miss Wilson lwilson@neale-wade.org