Skip to content ↓

Art & Design Technology

Courses: Level 1/2 BTEC Award in Art & Design (two pathways offered – an art and a product design route, Level 1/2 WJEC Award in Catering and Hospitality, Level 1/2 WJEC Award in Constructing the Built Environment, Level 1/2 WJEC Award in Engineering, Level 3 BTEC National Diploma in Art & Design and Level 3 WJEC Applied Diploma in Food Science and Nutrition

Department Staff

Head of Art & DT Dr D Winn dwinn@neale-wade.org
Second in Art & DT Miss J Sinclair jsinclair@neale-wade.org
Teacher of Art  Mr F Alam falam@neale-wade.org
Teacher of DT Mrs J Bradford jbradford@neale-wade.org
Teacher of Art & DT Mrs D Brandrith dbrandrith@neale-wade.org
Teacher of DT Mrs C Halstead chalstead@neale-wade.org
Teacher of Art Mrs L Marchant lmarchant@neale-wade.org
Teacher of DT Mrs S Prentice sprentice@neale-wade.org