Skip to content ↓

About Us

English

Department Staff

Head of English Miss C Harrison charrison@neale-wade.org
Second in English Mr S Thomas sthomas@neale-wade.org
Teacher of English Mrs L Bowes lbowes@neale-wade.org
Teacher of English Mrs C Fadipe cfadipe@neale-wade.org
Teacher of English Mrs T Halls thalls@neale-wade.org
Teacher of English Miss M Holden mholden@neale-wade.org
Teacher of English/Assistant Principal Ms C Howlett chowlett@neale-wade.org
Teacher of English Mr H Ide hide@neale-wade.org
Teacher of English Mr T Lawson tlawson@neale-wade.org
Teacher of English/Assistant Principal Mr C MacManus cmacmanus@neale-wade.org
Teacher of English Mrs J Mallett jmallett1@neale-wade.org
Teacher of English Ms J McInnis jmcinnis1@neale-wade.org
Teacher of English Mr C O'Leary coleary@neale-wade.org
Teacher of English Mr Z Parsons zparsons@neale-wade.org
Teacher of English Miss E Atiase erayner@neale-wade.org
Teacher of English Mrs C Smith csmith1@neale-wade.org