Skip to content ↓

About Us

Mathematics

This page is currently awaiting content

Click here to see the Maths Learning Journey

Department Staff

Head of Maths Mrs M Henman mhenman@neale-wade.org
Second in Maths Mrs L Grant lgrant@neale-wade.org
Teacher of Maths Mrs A Barnes abarnes@neale-wade.org
Teacher of Maths Mrs E Cleaver ecleaver@neale-wade.org
Teacher of Maths Mrs S Conlon sconlon@neale-wade.org
Teacher of Maths Mr P Green pgreen@neale-wade.org
Teacher of Maths Miss B Hitch bhitch@neale-wade.org
Teacher of Maths Dr S Hubbard shubbard3@neale-wde.org
Teacher of Maths Mr L Mann lmann@neale-wade.org
Teacher of Maths Mrs A Rippington arippington@neale-wade.org
Teacher of Maths Mrs S Thomas sthomas2@neale-wade.org
Teacher of Maths Mr T Woollard twoollard@neale-wade.org