Skip to content ↓

About Us

Science

This page is currently awaiting content

Click here to see the Science Learning Journey

Department Staff

Assistant Principal for Science Miss L Wilson lwilson@neale-wade.org
Teacher of Science Mrs M Brundle mbrundle@neale-wade.org
Teacher of Science/Progress Leader Mrs K Chegwidden kchegwidden@neale-wade.org
Teacher of Science Mrs S Eccles seccles@neale-wade.org
Teacher of Science/Assistant Head Post-16 Mrs C Gribble cgribble1@neale-wade.org
Teacher of Science/Progress Leader Mrs E Harte eharte@neale-wade.org
Teacher of Science Mrs S Hubbard shubbard2@neale-wade.org
Teacher of Science/Curriculum Director Mrs S Mandley smandley@neale-wade.org
Teacher of Science Mrs S Martin smartin2@neale-wade.org
Teacher of Science Dr M Phillips mphillips@neale-wade.org
Teacher of Science Mr E Seddon eseddon1@neale-wade.org
Teacher of Science/Assistant Principal Post-16 Dr C Spibey cspibey@neale-wade.org
Teacher of Science Mrs S Svoba Nori ssvobanori@neale-wade.org
Teacher of Science/Progress Leader Mr N Tuffin ntuffin@neale-wade.org
Teacher of Science Mrs G Twinn gtwinn@neale-wade.org